More on google

I learned a little bit more today although I haven’t done my reading yet. Some things don’t quite go by the text book. I thought I had found what an issue with the searching was, but I proved that you may need an expert to really get the answer. My little technology challenged brain couldn’t learn everything about technology in a book. Man, I swear it worked it college! Consult the experts, especially when they’re free! 🙂 But anyways, that’s it for today…. go sell some trucks.

http://www.uhaul.com/trucksales

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

